Contacts

Alfred Hartemink (chair)Digital soil morphometrics5
University of Wisconsin- Madison
hartemink@wisc.edu

alfred@digitalsoilmorphometrics.org
USA

Markus Steffens
Technische Universität München
steffens@wzw.tum.de
Germany

Budiman Minasny
Uta Stockmann
The University of Sydney
budiman.minasny@sydney.edu.au
uta.stockmann@sydney.edu.au
Australia

J.A.M. Demattê
University of São Paulo
jamdemat@usp.br
Brazillogo-linkedin

David C. Weindorf
Texas Tech University
david.weindorf@ttu.edu
USA

Jon Hempel
NRCS
jon.hempel@lin.usda.gov
USA

Matt Aitkenhead
The James Hutton Institute
Matt.Aitkenhead@hutton.ac.uk
Scotland UK

IMG_0020

_DSC4760